Diretorias Regionais

As Coordenações Regionais, com mandatos de 1° de janeiro de 2017 ate 31 de dezembro de 2018 são citadas a seguir.

Regional Nordeste

  • Coordenador Regional: Danilo Fortuna Mendes De Souza | danilo@audium.com.br
  • Vice-Coordenador Regional: Francisco Aurélio Chaves Brito | aurelio.semam@hotmail.com
  • 1º Secretário Regional: Bianca Carla Dantas De Araújo | dantasbianca@gmail.com
  • 2º Secretário Regional: Italo César Montalvão Guedes | italomontalvao77@gmail.com
  • 1º Tesoureiro Regional: Maria Lúcia Gondim Da Rosa Oiticica | mloiticica@hotmail.com
  • 2º Tesoureiro Regional: Otávio Joaquim Da Silva Junior | otaviojsjunior@gmail.com

Regional Norte

  • Coordenador Regional: Fábio Antônio do Nascimento Setúbal | fabioans@ufpa.br
  • 1º Secretário Regional: Gustavo da Silva Vieira de Melo | gmelo@ufpa.br
  • 1º Tesoureiro: NewtonSure Soeiro | nsoeiro@ufpa.br

Regional do Rio de Janeiro

  • Coordenador Regional: Maria Lucia Grillo | mluciag@uerj.br
  • Secretário Regional: José Flávio Silveira Feiteira | zeflavio@gmail.com
  • Tesoureiro Regional: Jeanne Denise Bezerra de Barros | jeanne@ime.uerj.br

Regional Sao Paulo

  • Coordenador Regional: Ranny Loureiro Xavier Nascimento Michalski | ranny_xavier@yahoo.com.br
  • Secretário Regional: Maria Luiza Belderrain | mlacustica@hotmail.com
  • Tesoureiro Regional: Raquel Rossatto Rocha | raquel.rocha.acustica@gmail.com

Regional Centro-Oeste

  • Coordenador Regional: Candida de Almeida Maciel | candida@sintesearquitetura.com.br
  • Secretário Regional: Maria Alzira de Araujo Nunes | maanunes@unb.br
  • Tesoureiro Regional: Ludmila de Araujo Correia | ludmila.correia@gmail.com

Regional Rio Grande do Sul

  • Coordenador Regional: Maria Fernanda de Oliveira Nunes | mfonunes10@gmail.com
  • Secretário Regional: William D’Andrea Fonseca | willdfinseca@yahoo.com
  • Tesoureiro Regional: Rafael Ferreira Heisler | raffaheissler@gmail.com